PhD Representatives

PhD students are represented within the council and bureau of the ED by five elected representatives. Their terms is for two years, renewed by half every year.

They are currently (2019):

1st year 1st year 1st year 2nd year 2nd year
Romain Maupin (IAS) Daniela Galarraga (IAS) Pierre Dell'Ova (LPENS) Elena Bellomi (LPENS) Nicolas Dagoneau (AIM)

They are involved in all aspects of the ED live. Contact them as a group by mail if you have any question/request.

  • Useful Documents:
    • FAQ for new PhD students.

Previous representatives:

3rd year 3rd year 3rd year
Claire Guepin (IAP) Pierre Guiot (IAS) Victor Marchiori (LESIA)
fr en